Contact Persons

Sales Onshore and Offshore
Claus Sejersen +49 (0)421 399 87 401 claus.sejersen@reetec.eu
Guillaume Bouchet (OFF) +49 (0)421 399 87 38 guillaume.bouchet@reetec.eu
Geert van der Meulen (ON) +49 (0)421 399 87 498 geert.vandermeulen@reetec.eu
Samir Aouad (ON/O&M) +49 (0) 421 399 87 461 samir.aouad@reetec.eu
Susanne Gröger +49 (0)421 399 87 460 susanne.groeger@reetec.eu
Offshore Solutions
Jürgen Dralle +49 (0)421 399 87 444 juergen.dralle@reetec.eu
Marion Backhaus +49 (0)421 399 87 435 marion.backhaus@reetec.eu
Electrical Engineering, Electrical Assembly
Michael Oetjen +49 (0)421 399 87 421 michael.oetjen@reetec.eu
Daniel Taylor +49 (0)421 399 87 426 daniel.taylor@reetec.eu
Mechanical Assembly, Service and Maintenance
Manfred Student +49 (0)421 399 87 419 manfred.student@reetec.eu
Manfred Berthel +49 (0)421 399 87 21 manfred.berthel@reetec.eu
Jugoslava Blitzke +49 (0)421 399 87 413 jugoslava.blitzke@reetec.eu
Martin Jensen +49 (0)421 399 87 434 martin.jensen@reetec.eu
Rotor Blade and Tower Service
Kai Wiechmann +49 (0)421 399 87 443 kai.wiechmann@reetec.eu
Andrej Wied +49 (0)421 399 87 330 andrej.wied@reetec.eu
Jessica Körner +49 (0)421 399 87 331 jessica.koerner@reetec.eu
Aviation Obstruction Markers
Claus Sejersen +49 (0)421 399 87 401 claus.sejersen@reetec.eu
Robert Glißmann +49 (0) 421 399 87 441 robert.glissmann@reetec.eu
Qualification and Training
Hans-Günter vom Bauer +49 (0)421 399 87 17 hans.vombauer@reetec.eu
Gabriele Möhlenkamp +49 (0)421 399 87 440 gabriele.moehlenkamp@reetec.eu
Corporate Communication
Bettina Duske +49 (0)421 399 87 394 bettina.duske@reetec.eu
Human Resources
Katharina Claus +49 (0)421 399 87 485 katharina.claus@reetec.eu
Andrea Heumann +49 (0)421 399 87 449 andrea.heumann@reetec.eu
powered by webEdition CMS